TESTIMONIALS 2017-08-15T14:51:31+00:00

Testimonials

Here are a selection of testimonials we have received from our happy customers.

If you would like to leave a testimonial then please use the form to submit one and we will add this to our page.

""
1
Your Nameyour full name
Testimonialmore details
0 /
Previous
Next

Our wedding cars from St Clair on our wedding day, 29th July were absolutely perfect and everything we had hoped for! At the time of booking and through any correspondence, Brian couldn’t have been any more polite or helpful. The drivers on the day were smart, professional and friendly and helped to keep everybody feeling calm on our journeys to the church. The cars were absolutely a different class and we can’t wait to see them in our professional photos. Thank you once again for everything!
Jennifer & Scott Cowell xox

Jennifer & Scott Cowall (Facebook Review 15/08/2017)

We had such a fantastic day and your wedding cars made it even more special.

Louise Caithness 5th June 2017

It was a wonderful day and the going away car was the icing on the cake. Thanks for everything.

Mr & Mrs Watt (Email)

We had such a fantastic day and your wedding cars made it even more special.

Louise Caithness 5th June 2017

I used St Clair Wedding Cars for my daughters prom, first class professional service that I can highly recommend. Many thanks to you all.

Sharon Smith 19th October 2016 (facebook Review)

Kevin and I  wanted to say a huge thank you for your first class service on our wedding day. The cars were beautiful and drivers were outstanding! Everyone commented on the fantastic bus service as well – having experienced good and bad service throughout our wedding organisation, it’s a joy to say your companies was one of the best!

I would recommend St Clairs to all brides and grooms-to-be!

Clair and Kevin

St Clair done the wedding cars for my sons wedding on Saturday . Five star service, the cars were fantastic and so were the chauffeurs. Thank you all so much.

Ann Regan 9th May 2017 (facebook Review)

Cannot praise St Clair Cars enough!! At 3 hours notice Brian drove a stunning classic car to my house to take my son and his friends to their P7 Leavers Party. They were speechless!!
Really exceeded expectations – would highly recommend them!

Sue Kelly 9th June 2017 (Facebook Review)

Friendly and professional service. Would HIGHLY recommend. The cars are beautiful!!

Vicky Mcewan 19th March 2017 (facebook Review)

We hired our wedding cars from St Clairs, they were so professional and couldn’t have done anymore to help us! Thanks again Brian for all your help! Xx

Carline Harcins 8th November 2016 (Facebook Review)

The service from Brian and Ellen at St Clair Wedding cars was fantastic from start to finish we had 6 cars for our wedding at Boclair House Hotel on Sunday 11th June and 6 cars to take the wedding party home the next day. The cars were stunning and the drivers first class. Great service from a great company

Mr & Mrs Harkin 12th June 2017 (facebook Review)

We received fantastic service; the car and driver we had on our big day were perfect. Would highly recommend x

Dawn Helen Nicholson 12th March 2017 (Facebook Review)

Fantastic cars and service. Made our day even more special. Highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding cars. The groom was especially chuffed with the Bentley Mulsanne, he would quite happily have jumped into the drivers seat

Louise Caithness 4th June 2017 ( Facebook Review)

We received fantastic service; the car and driver we had on our big day were perfect. Would highly recommend x

Louise Williamson 29th July 2017 (Facebook Review)

Thank you so much for the service you provided for our wedding on 3/8/12. The cars were beautifully presented and a special thanks must go to all our drivers who were all lovely and immaculately dressed. Each of the journeys we made were relaxing and stress free and I would highly recommend St.Clair Wedding Cars to anyone who is planning their wedding. Thanks again.

Laura and Barry Caulfield

Robert, Clare and all your team, a huge thank you for the excellent service you provided on Saturday for Jill and Iain’s wedding. The cars were first class and your drivers were so friendly and put us all at ease. We are so glad we chose yourselves for the big day and equally happy you are doing my other daughters wedding next year. A truly professional and excellent service from start to finish. Well done to you all and I have nominated you for a well deserved VOWS award. Thanks again.

Myra and John McMillan

Hi Claire, Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you so much for the most amazing service that you and your drivers provided to us on out special day. All the drivers were fab but I must make special mention to Stevie who drove us in the bridal car he was so so lovely! ( and was brilliant helping me in and out with my dress). I have some pictures of us in the car and outside the car that Stevie asked if we could send over so just looking for an email address that I can send these too. The phantom was actually amazing, if only we could be chauffeured around in a car like that on a daily basis !! Thank you so much again.

Mr & Mrs Beaton

Hi You provided our wedding cars on 4th July this year, I am just back from Honeymoon and wanted to say thank you very much, you were extremely helpful and lovely to deal with on the run up to the wedding and on the actual day the drivers were brilliant, they made everyone feel very relaxed and were so helpful. The cars were lovely and lots of our guests commented on how nice they were. We will definitely be recommending you to all our friends and family! Hope you are well Many thanks.

Lauren

George Just a wee note to say “Thank You” for being Caitlins driver last Sunday 26 May from New Lanark Mill to Biggar. Ever since the day at the SECC when we booked the beautiful Bramwith Car, Caitlin asked for “the lovely wee man” that spoke to us to be her driver. You are a true gent. Best Wishes.

Ashley and Neil Douglas

Hey there I just want to thank you all so much for last Saturday. The cars where amazing 🙂

Mrs Mckecnhnie

Hi there Just to let you know I have done my nomination online for the vow awards. I have no problem at all in nominating you as we thought you where totally amazing and we are so glad we picked you for our wedding cars for our special day. Thanks again.

Layna McKechnie

Dear St.Clair Thank you so much for the second to none service you provided to us on our wedding day, you were wonderful! Not only did you supply us with amazing cars, but your drivers were great, very friendly and accommodating. It was a pleasure to have you part of our wedding day. Thanks again. Best wishes.

Rachel Mackie (Wilson)

Hi Clare, Daniel and I would like to thank you all for the fantastic service you provided on and on the lead up to our wedding. From start to finish everything was 1st class! Please pass on a special thank you to our driver George for taking a set of keys back to Hamilton for us. We would have no hesitationin recommending Stclair wedding Cars. Many thanks.

Daniel and Danielle Dillon

Hi Steven/Robert, Just a quick note to say thanks for the service you provided on Saturday ( May1, 2010) for my daughters wedding. The cars (and the drivers) looked great. Excellent job. Cheers, Bob.

Bob Wright

Hi To everyone at St Clair wedding cars. A big thank you for your excellent service you provided for us on my daughters wedding day 22/09/12. The cars looked stunning. The chauffeurs were very friendly and helpful the photos they took for us were outstanding much appreciated. Thanks again.

Peter Clarke

Dear StClair Wedding Cars, Just a little note to thank you all for the great service you provided on our Wedding Day (27.7.12). It is greatly appreciated. Many people commented on how lovely the cars were and the drivers were first class. Thanks again for all your help.

Lesley-Anne and Euan Macrae

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your Services at Laura and Colin’s wedding on Saturday. The cars were immaculate and the drivers couldn’t have been more helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your business to family and friends in the future. Thanks again.

Marlene

Hi Robert, I would like to say a massive thank you, for the amazing service your company provided us with when planning our special day. I found your prestige elite of cars very impressive, and was even more impressed on the day with your drivers appearance. During the time from booking to our Big Day I couldn’t believe how friendly, professional and obliging you all were and found you a delight to deal with. Thank you again for giving us such as special day and going above and beyond the call of duty. Since my wedding day i have recommended my best friend to book St Clairs Wedding Cars and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you in the future.

Laura & Stuart Buchanan

We were married on the 23rd of December 2009, in the snowiest conditions we have had in decades! We literally cannot express how wonderful you were on our wedding day. Not only did our cars arrive on time- but our wedding cars had been upgraded to cope with the weather conditions, without a moments fuss or hesitation. The cars were absolutely beautiful, warm and comfortable and the service was just impeccable. The genuine care are concern was evident from beginning to end. We had the best day of our lives, and cannot thank you enough for making it happen! Wishing you all the best.

Andrew and Jennifer Allan

Hi Robert, We were really pleased with the cars we ordered, they were all stunning. Alot of our guests commented on how nice they were. The cars looked great in our photos too. When i was picked up, the chauffeur was very cheerful, offering to help me with my dress into the car and even chatted with me and my dad on our journey to the wedding ceremony. This helped me to relax a little! Overall myself and my new husband were very happy with the cars and the friendly service we received. We would highly recommend St Clair Wedding cars. Thanks again.

Mr & Mrs McGhee

Dear Robert, We would like to thank you and your drivers for helping to make Fraser and Jennifer’s day such a memorable one. They absolutely loved the cars and both drivers were so helpful, it was a joy to be taken by them to the church and onto the Brid Odoon. Please pass on our thanks and we will certainly be recommending your company in the future.

Alan and Miriam Steven

Hi, Now we are back our honeymoon we just wanted to say a huge thank you for the fantastic service you provided us on our wedding. The cars and drivers were outstanding and we have nominated you for a VOWS Award.

Ruth Sheppard

Good Morning Robert & Stephen, Just thought that I would get in touch with you to thank you for the excellent service that you provided on Friday 3rd Sept for my daughters wedding. The cars were absolutely stunning and the combination of the Bentley Continental Flying Spur together with the Chrysler 300c was superb, just as you had recommended. They were well admired by everyone. The drivers, George and John, were most courteous and helpful, my only wish on a personal level was that the distance from our house to the venue was longer so that I could have enjoyed it even more. I would have no hesitation in recommending St Clair Wedding Cars, and certainly will, to anyone that I am in contact with in the future.

Alistair Ingram

I would like to thank you for helping to make our wedding day on Friday 8th April go so smoothly. The cars were immaculate and the chauffeurs excellant. They arrived on plenty of time and nothing was problem, they certainly started our day off brilliantly. It was a fantastic day and Sara Louise and Stuart will have lots of special memories. Thank you again and we will recommend you to anyone.

Mrs C Cunningham

Dear Stephen & Robert, I would like to thank you for the excellent service provided on the occasion of my Daughter’s wedding on Saturday 25th September 2010. Your driver, George, arrived in plenty of time. He put myself and my daughter at our ease and made the journey extremely comfortable and relaxed. His experience showed and he looked after my daughter extremely well, even to the extent of holding her bouquet whilst she was having some of her photos taken! The car was beautiful and made our important day even more special.

Susane Hogarth

Dear Clare, A huge thank you to all of you for being part of our wedding day and for being so super efficient! Thank you especially to your drivers even though we were held up in traffic they kept us calm and contacted the hotel to ensure everything wasnt going to be held up. The cars were beautiful and i was so chuffed I got the pale blue ribbons i requested. Thanks again. Also we have nominated you for a vows award. Good Luck.

Angela and Ryan Gallagher

Looking for Wedding Car Hire?

Give us a call on 01698 458 095 or Contact Us to discuss your requirements.

Contact Us